Upcoming Events

Picture of Event: Peter Rabbit 29February

Peter Rabbit

More details
train theater
Saturday, February 29 2020 11:00
Picture of Event: The Emperor's New Clothes 02March

The Emperor's New Clothes

More details
train theater
Monday, March 02 2020 11:00
Picture of Event: תחפושת לפורים- ת. סיפור עם שני ויסמן 02March

תחפושת לפורים- ת. סיפור עם שני ויסמן

More details
train theater
Monday, March 02 2020 16:30
Picture of Event: Alef-Bet legend 03March

Alef-Bet legend

More details
train theater
Tuesday, March 03 2020 17:00
Picture of Event: A Concert In The Sand 03March

A Concert In The Sand

More details
Tuesday, March 03 2020 17:30
Picture of Event: Private Collection 07March

Private Collection

More details
train theater
Saturday, March 07 2020 11:00
Picture of Event: Moustache the cat 10March

Moustache the cat

More details
train theater
Tuesday, March 10 2020 10:00
Picture of Event: Moustache the cat 10March

Moustache the cat

More details
train theater
Tuesday, March 10 2020 11:30
Picture of Event: Madam Kloom 11March

Madam Kloom

More details
train theater
Wednesday, March 11 2020 10:00
Picture of Event: Madam Kloom 11March

Madam Kloom

More details
train theater
Wednesday, March 11 2020 11:30
Picture of Event: The Tale of the Fisherman and the Fish 14March

The Tale of the Fisherman and the Fish

More details
train theater
Saturday, March 14 2020 11:00
Picture of Event: The Marzipan Fairy 17March

The Marzipan Fairy

More details
train theater
Tuesday, March 17 2020 17:00
Picture of Event: A touch of light 21March

A touch of light

More details
train theater
Saturday, March 21 2020 11:00
Picture of Event: ילדה בתוך עציץ 24March

ילדה בתוך עציץ

More details
train theater
Tuesday, March 24 2020 17:00
Picture of Event: The Chelem Legend 25March

The Chelem Legend

More details
train theater
Wednesday, March 25 2020 17:00
Picture of Event: Far Over the Sea 28March

Far Over the Sea

More details
train theater
Saturday, March 28 2020 11:00
Picture of Event: עכברון מחכה -תיאטרון סיפור עם מיה סהר 30March

עכברון מחכה -תיאטרון סיפור עם מיה סהר

More details
train theater
Monday, March 30 2020 16:30
Picture of Event: Tailor made 31March

Tailor made

More details
train theater
Tuesday, March 31 2020 17:00
Picture of Event: Night Journey 04April

Night Journey

More details
The Train Theater
Saturday, April 04 2020 11:00
Picture of Event: לאט לאט כמו פיל- תיאטרון סיפור עם תמר גולומב 06April

לאט לאט כמו פיל- תיאטרון סיפור עם תמר גולומב

More details
The Train Theater
Monday, April 06 2020 16:30
Picture of Event: The Hungry Sandwich 11April

The Hungry Sandwich

More details
train theater
Saturday, April 11 2020 11:00
Picture of Event: The Lost Crown 12April

The Lost Crown

More details
train theater
Sunday, April 12 2020 10:00
Picture of Event: The Lost Crown 12April

The Lost Crown

More details
train theater
Sunday, April 12 2020 11:30
Picture of Event: Where is Mrs. Gabbai? 12April

Where is Mrs. Gabbai?

More details
Sunday, April 12 2020 17:00
Picture of Event: Toto and friends 13April

Toto and friends

More details
train theater
Monday, April 13 2020 10:00
Picture of Event: Toto and friends 13April

Toto and friends

More details
train theater
Monday, April 13 2020 11:30
Picture of Event: Dream Trackers 15April

Dream Trackers

More details
Wednesday, April 15 2020 11:00
Picture of Event: גוליבר  - המסע לליליפוט 18April

גוליבר - המסע לליליפוט

More details
train theater
Saturday, April 18 2020 11:00
Picture of Event: The Chelem Legend 25April

The Chelem Legend

More details
train theater
Saturday, April 25 2020 11:00
Picture of Event: The Rain Bird – A Paper Tale 10June

The Rain Bird – A Paper Tale

More details
train theater
Wednesday, June 10 2020 17:00
Ticketing platform Ticketing platform