Upcoming Events

Picture of Event: A sick day for Morris Mcgee - English version 26January

A sick day for Morris Mcgee - English version

More details
Wednesday, January 26 2022, 17:00
Picture of Event: מהודו ועד סוס 29January

מהודו ועד סוס

More details
Saturday, January 29 2022, 11:00
Picture of Event: The Hungry Sandwich 05February

The Hungry Sandwich

More details
Saturday, February 05 2022, 11:00
Picture of Event: Why Did the Fish Cry? 12February

Why Did the Fish Cry?

More details
Saturday, February 12 2022, 11:00
Picture of Event: Princess Banana 14February

Princess Banana

More details
Monday, February 14 2022, 16:30
Picture of Event: The Rain Bird – A Paper Tale 16February

The Rain Bird – A Paper Tale

More details
Wednesday, February 16 2022, 17:00
Picture of Event: Toto and friends 19February

Toto and friends

More details
Saturday, February 19 2022, 11:00
Picture of Event: Madam Kloom 22February

Madam Kloom

More details
Tuesday, February 22 2022, 17:00
Picture of Event: My Biggest Sister of All 26February

My Biggest Sister of All

More details
Saturday, February 26 2022, 11:00
Picture of Event: The Singing City 05March

The Singing City

More details
Saturday, March 05 2022, 11:00
Picture of Event: Alef-Bet legend 09March

Alef-Bet legend

More details
Wednesday, March 09 2022, 17:00
Picture of Event: Once Upon a World 12March

Once Upon a World

More details
Saturday, March 12 2022, 11:00
Picture of Event: The Marzipan Fairy 17March

The Marzipan Fairy

More details
Thursday, March 17 2022, 10:30
Picture of Event: The Chelem Legend 19March

The Chelem Legend

More details
Saturday, March 19 2022, 10:30
Picture of Event: Grandpa Aaron and His Rain 19March

Grandpa Aaron and His Rain

More details
Saturday, March 19 2022, 11:30
Ticketing platform Ticketing platform